Skip to main content

Box Office

Visit us

Young Vic, 66 The Cut, Waterloo
London , SE1 8LZ

Connect with The Young vic

Newsletter Sign up


For the latest information on how we are keeping audiences safe, please visit our Frequently Asked Questions page.

Our diverse Young Vic team features staff from many different backgrounds who are united by a shared love of the message and purpose of the Young Vic.

All Staff Can Be Contacted On +44 (0)20 7922 2922 (Please note that our phone lines are currently closed, please read here for more information)

Artistic Director Kwame Kwei-Armah

Executive Director Despina Tsatsas

Associate Artistic Director Sue Emmas

Genesis Fellow / Associate Director Jennifer Tang

Creative Associate Teunkie Van Der Sluijs 

Lead Producer (maternity leave) Holly Aston

Lead Producer (maternity cover) Nisha Modhwadia

General Manager Robyn Keynes

Young Vic Young Associate - Producing and Development Megan Tze Ern

Young Vic Artistic Associates Glenn Davis, Alfred Enoch, Anna Fleischle, Marcus Gardley, Kate Hewitt, Afua Hirsch, Kirsty Housley, Alex Basco Koch, Doña Kroll, Gregory Maqoma, Prema Mehta, Duncan McLean, Chinonyerem Odimba, Wendell Pierce, Caitriona Shoobridge, Charles Randolph-Wright, Charlotte Sutton and XANA. 

The Artistic Associates are a group of international artists helping shape the creative future of Young Vic and the work it stages as the theatre community recovers from this exceptional period of industry-wide closure and navigates the challenges it faces ahead. These individuals are united by their collective passion for the role theatre plays in the lives of the Young Vic community today and a radical vision for the creative potential of the theatre industry in the years to come. 

Associate Companies Belarus Free TheatreCrying In The Wilderness ProductionsRegional Theatre Young Director Scheme and Sour Lemons


Operations Director Rathi Kumar

Digital Systems Manager Damilola Senbanjo

Administrator Hannah Turk

Administrator (Producing Team) Lucy Steward

Executive Assistant to the Artistic Director Olivia Nwabali

Directors Program Administrator Tia Begum

Administration Office: 020 7922 2826

Channel 4 Playwright Lulu Raczka


Development Director Alex Tonetta

Corporate Development Manager Elisha Owen

Trusts & Foundations Manager Bernadette Witham

Individual Giving Manager Cameron Henderson-Begg

Development Office: 020 7922 2810


Finance Director Ivor Stockdale

Finance Manager Vacant

Finance Officer Janine Carter

Finance Assistant Sarah Lloyd

Financial Planning and Analysis Assistant Fahim Uddin

Finance Enquiries please email 

Front of House

Head of Theatre Operations Bryan Lewis

Project Manager Kimberley Thomas-Currie

Front of House Manager Will Bowden

Facilities Manager Samuel Hailey-Watts

Interim Administration Assistant (Operations) Beth Fisher

Press & Marketing

Director of Marketing and Audiences Beatrice Burrows - for all press enquiries contact Emma Hardy in the first instance

Head of Press and Communications Emma Hardy

Marketing Manager Steph Cullen

Ticketing Manager Zoe Fitzpatrick

Digital Marketing and Communications Officer Jarrod Jones

Young Vic Young Associate - Marketing, Press and Audiences Chamekir Hunte

Press Office: 020 7922 2979


Technical Director Jasmine Sandalli

Production Manager Vacant

Head of Sound Kyle MacPherson

Head of Stage Craig Tye

Head of Costume Sarah Hamza

Head of Lighting Sam McLeod

Deputy Head of Sound Jet Sharp

Deputy Head of Stage Rhodri Sion Evans

Deputy Head of Lighting Faye Hetherington

Workshop Carpenter Rachel MacLoughlin

Lighting Technician Saul Richardson

Production Administrator Rachel Salenius 

Young Vic Young Associate - Production Leelah McEvoy

Production office: 020 7922 2867

Taking Part

Director of Taking Part Shereen Jasmin Phillips 

Neighbourhood Theatre Producer Alisha Artry

Participation Producer Lorna McGinty

Learning Producer Melanie Anouf

Taking Part Administrator Vicky Olusanya

Young Vic Young Associate - Taking Part Jordi Carter

Taking Part Assistant Charlotte Micalef

Taking Part Office: 020 7922 2974

Welcome Team

Welcome Team Manager Vacant

Welcome Team Johanna Keane

Welcome Team Rory Horne

Welcome Team Chris Gyllenhaal