Skip to main content

Box Office

Visit us

Young Vic, 66 The Cut, Waterloo
London , SE1 8LZ

Connect with The Young vic

Newsletter Sign up

Public Funders

Arts Council England, Big Lottery Fund, British Council, Lambeth Borough Council, Postcode Community Trust, Southwark Council

Corporate Partners

Baltic, Bankside Hotel, Citi Markets and Securities, Global Accounting Network, IHS Markit

Corporate Members

aka, Bloomberg, Finsbury, Ingenious Media Plc, Jones Day, Lazard & Co. Ltd., Memery Crystal, No1 Lounges, NatWest

Trust Supporters

The 29th of May 1961 Charitable Trust, The Andor Charitable Trust, The Austin and Hope Pilkington Trust, Aziz Foundation, BBC Children in Need, Backstage Trust, Battersea Power Station Foundation, The Boris Karloff Foundation, Boshier Hinton Foundation, The Burford Cannell Charitable Trust, Chapman Charitable Trust, Charlotte Bonham Carter Foundation, City Bridge Trust, The Clore Duffield Foundation, Cockayne – Grants for the Arts, The John S Cohen Foundation, The Dr. Mortimer and Theresa Sackler Foundation, The D’Oyly Carte Charitable Trust,  The Ernest Cook Trust, The Evan Cornish Foundation, The Foyle Foundation, Garfield Weston Foundation, The Garrick Charitable Trust, Genesis Foundation, The Golden Bottle Trust, The Golsoncott Foundation, H&M Foundation, The Harold Hyam Wingate Foundation, The Jerwood Charitable Foundation, John Ellerman Foundation, The John Thaw Foundation, The Leche Trust, The Limbourne Trust, The London Community Foundation, Lucille Graham Trust, The Mackintosh Foundation, The  Martin Bowley Charitable Trust, The Memery Crystal Charitable Trust, The Noël Coward Foundation, Paul Hamlyn Foundation, Peter Cruddas Foundation, David and Elaine Potter Foundation, The Rayne Trust, Red Hill Trust, Richard Radcliffe Charitable Trust, Richenthal Foundation, Royal Victoria Hall Foundation, The Sackler Trust, Santander Foundation, United St. Saviour's Charity, Unity Theatre Trust, Wellcome Trust, The Wolfson Foundation

Friends of the Young Vic

Upper Circle

Lionel Barber and Victoria Greenwood, Sarah Billinghurst Solomon, Tony and Gisela Bloom, Simon and Sally Borrows, Jo Braun, Sarah Bunting, Sandra Cavlov, Ian and Caroline Cormack, Manfred and Lydia Gorvy, Patrick Handley, Jack and Linda Keenan, Adam Kenwright, Patrick McKenna, Sarah and Dominic Murphy, Simon and Midge Palley, Karl-Johan Persson, Barbara Reeves, Jon and NoraLee Sedmak, Liron Shekel, Dasha Shenkman, Rita and Paul Skinner, Bruno Wang.

Soul Mates

David and Corinne Abbott, Guy America and Dominique Bellec, Abu Ansari, Chris and Frances Bates, Ginny and Humphrey Battcock, Anthony and Karen Beare, Joanne Beckett, Lady Primrose Bell, Lady Angela Bernstein, Sylvie and Leon Bressler, Adrian and Lisa Binks, Beatrice Bondy, Katie Bradford, CJ and LM Braithwaite, Dr Neil and Sarah Brener, Clive and Helena Butler, Roger and Stephanie Carr, Monkey Chambers, Alyce Faye Cleese, Georgina David, Michael Day, Roger and Alison De Haan, Scott M Delman, Annabel Duncan-Smith, Jennifer and Jeff Eldredge, Sir Vernon and Lady Ellis, Don Ellwood and Sandra Johnigan, Flavio Feniello, Ian and Margaret Frost, Linley George, Jill and Jack Gerber, Alan and Ros Haigh, Sarah Hall, Katherine Hallgarten, Frances Hellman and Warren Breslau, Nik Holttum and Helen Brannigan, Mike and Caroline Howes, John and Gerry Kinder, Carol Lake, Anna Lane, Ken and Mimi Lamb, Jude Law, Victoria Leggett, Colette and Peter Levy, Chris and Jane Lucas, Dominique Lubar, James and Sue Macmillan, Sir Ian McKellen, Barbara Minto, Hala Mnaymneh, Miles Morland, Steven and Annie Murphy, Georgia Oetker, Sarig Peker, Rob O'Rahilly and Lesley Cartmell, Heather and Julia Randall, Sir Paul and Lady Ruddock, Ron and Sue Sandler, Carol Sellars, Dr. Bhagat Sharma, Justin Shinebourne, Jenny Sheridan, Demola Soremekun, Nicola Stanhope, Sir Patrick Stewart, Jan and Michael Topham, Katleen van Roost, Donna and Richard Vinter, Rob and Gillian Wallace, Edgar and Judith Wallner, Lucinda Watts, Bill and Anda Winters, Jill Hackel Zarzycki

And with thanks to all the Young Vic Friends and those donors who wish to remain anonymous.

Young Vic Development Board

Rita Skinner, Chair 

Beatrice Bondy, Caroline Cormack, Annabel Duncan-Smith, Glenn Earle, Linley George, Sophie Hale, Sholpan McKenna, Will Meldrum, Chris Organ, Barbara Reeves, Mark Selby